Auditions

Before auditions, we hold a read-through that is open to members and non-members. This is not an audition evening, simply a reading of the play to familiarise yourself with the plot and characters in prep for the auditions at a later date. Our auditions are welcome to all, regardless of age or experience. Rehearsals are usually Tuesday and Thursday nights in various locations around Lichfield. Audition pieces are made available on the night.

To keep up to date with our next auditions please check our Facebook Page

Rehearsal Schedule

“Wife After Death” Rehearsal Schedule 2019

Section A: P1 – P18

Section B: P18 – P37

Section C: P37 - End

Date Information
July 2019  
Tuesday 23rd July Holy Cross (Read through)
Thursday 25th July Holy Cross (Section A)
Sunday 28th July (tbc)
Tuesday 30th July Holy Cross (Section B)
August
Thursday 1st August Holy Cross (Section C)
Tuesday 6th August Holiday – No Rehearsal
Thursday 8th August Holiday – No Rehearsal
Tuesday 13th August Holiday – No Rehearsal
Thursday 15th August Holiday – No Sarah (Section C)
Tuesday 20th August Martin Heath Hall – No Christine or Fi (Section B)
Thursday 22nd August Holy Cross – No Christine (Section A)
Tuesday 27th August Holiday – No Rehearsal
Thursday 29th August Holiday – No Rehearsal
September 2019 Books Down
Tuesday 3rd September Holy Cross (Act 1)
Thursday 5th September Holy Cross (Act 2)
Sunday 8th September (tbc) (Act 1)
Tuesday 10th September Wade Street (tbc) (Act 2)
Thursday 12th September Holy Cross (Whole Play)
Sunday 15th September (tbc) (Whole Play)
Tuesday 17th September Martin Heath Hall (Whole Play)
Thursday 19th September Holy Cross (Whole Play)